Ontario Secondary School Teachers' Federation
District 9 Greater Essex

Occasional Teacher BU

OTBU Executive
Effective October 17, 2017 until June 30th, 2018

President & Chief Negotiator

Linda Lewicki
Vice-President & Health and Safety Officer Megan Primeau

Chief Negotiator

Scott Hunt
Communications Megan Primeau
Educational Services Officer Andrea Inglesi
Political Action Officer

Enver Villamizar

Treasurer Rafael Perez

Christina Wagner

Constitution Officer

Christina Wagner

 Equity Officer Anju Bhatia

Click here for the Survival Skills for Occasional Teachers booklet.

Link to the OTBU Constitution and By-laws - October 10, 2017
Link to the OSSTF Secondary Occasional Teachers Collective Agreement 2014-2017

Related Attachments